SLM KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK - FAMILIENUNTERNEHMEN SEIT 1998

Thomas-Bruesch-Geschaeftsfuehrung

Thomas Brüsch

Geschäftsführung

039002 – 810 – 0

t.bruesch@slm-kunststofftechnik.de

Hartmut-Bruesch-Geschaeftsfuehrung

Hartmut Brüsch

Geschäftsführung

039002 – 810 – 0

h.bruesch@slm-kunststofftechnik.de

Kasprzyk-Gunnar-Betriebsleiter

Gunnar Kasprzyk

Betriebsleitung

039002 – 810 – 121

g.kasprzyk@slm-kunststofftechnik.de

Opperman-Gernot -Projektengineering

Marc Schulze

Leitung Projektmanagement

039002 – 810 – 120

m.schulze@slm-kunststofftechnik.de

Rinke-Simone-Qualitaetssicherung

Simone Rinke

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

039002 – 810 – 130

s.rinke@slm-kunststofftechnik.de

Holger Maaß

Leitung Finanz

039002 – 810 – 136

h.maass@slm-kunststofftechnik.de

Sylwia-Roehrmann-Personalleitung

Sylwia Röhrmann

Personalleitung

039002 – 810 – 160

s.roehrmann@slm-kunststofftechnik.de